Medarbeidere

Navn Stilling                                   Mobil E-post
Ole-Jørgen Fæø Daglig leder 909 98 117 ole@befas.no
Ingri Isdal Kontorsjef 908 04 419 ingri@befas.no
Karl-Erik Hordnes Administrasjon 975 62 365 karl.erik@befas.no
Anders Scisly Sagevik Økonomisjef 411 06 747 anders@befas.no
 
Roar Barmen-Fløisand Leder Forvaltning 918 55 472 roar@befas.no
Thomas Dale Leder Prosjekt 905 52 574 thomas@befas.no
Roger Edvardsen Leder Drift, nestleder BEFAS 932 47 198 roger@befas.no
Inger Line Langhelle Leder Regnskap 952 71 726 inger.line@befas.no
 
Jarle Lillevik Eiendomsforvalter 917 22 377 jarle@befas.no
Vegard Hansen Forretningsfører 481 08 565 vegard@befas.no
Sissel Garabito Forretningsfører 932 05 892 sissel@befas.no
Sindre Hansen Forretningsfører 995 89 622 sindre.hansen@befas.no
Bjørn Tore Lavik Eiendomsforvalter 980 22 007 bt@befas.no
Silje Raknes Nikolaisen Regnskapsmedarbeider 482 28 108 silje@befas.no
Espen Osvold Monsen Autorisert regnskapsfører 412 19 790 espen.monsen@befas.no
 
Andreas Solbakken Fagansvarlig tømrer 970 32 414 andreas@befas.no
Thor Chr. Havsgård Tømrer 958 40 951 thor@befas.no
Morten Eriksen Tømrer 979 85 215 morten@befas.no
Ørjan Tjore Tømrer 992 64 162 orjan.tjore@befas.no
Sven Arild Johannessen Tømrer 476 60 131 sven.arild@befas.no
Øyvind Stenseide Tømrer 922 25 995 oyvind.stenseide@befas.no
Alexander Landsvik Tømrer 934 98 566 alexander@befas.no
Bo-Tollak Slengesol Tømrer 950 87 839 bo@befas.no  
Joakim Kronstad Tømrer 922 18 155 joakim.kronstad@befas.no
Martin Brekkeflat Tømrer 920 88 600 martin.brekkeflat@befas.no
Ole Kishan Kyrkjebø Tømrerlærling 909 97 687 ole.kyrkjebo@befas.no
Ronny Reknes Fagansvarlig maler 902 93 288 ronny@befas.no
Rune Hevrøy Maler 940 50 650 rune@befas.no
Frode Klausen Maler 450 06 331 frode.klausen@befas.no
Thorgeir Bruksjord Fagansvarlig blikkenslager 900 56 900 thorgeir@befas.no
Ronnie Nilsen Blikkenslager 481 03 941 ronnie@befas.no
Espen Stenseide Fagansvarlig rørlegger 474 67 020 espen.stenseide@befas.no
Chris Skjerdal Rørlegger 464 40 369 chris@befas.no
Benjamin Johnsen Rørlegger 930 45 181 benjamin.johnsen@befas.no
Thomas Rossnes Fagansvarlig murer 405 55 344 thomas.rossnes@befas.no
Erik Haugland Murer 930 57 826 erik.haugland@befas.no
Jan Gunnulf Eiesland Fagansvarlig prosjektledelse 901 79 199 jan@befas.no
Christian Evje Olsen Prosjektleder 994 31 977 christian@befas.no
Rolf-Martin Fæø Prosjektleder KEM 922 61 659 rolf@befas.no
 
Dagfinn Edvardsen Operativ leder BEFAS Drift 920 84 123 dagfinn@befas.no
Thorbjørn Hansen Teamleder Eiendomsdrift 932 32 031 thorbjorn@befas.no
Frode Nilsson Teamleder Eiendomsdrift 489 92 481 frode@befas.no
Andreas Hovden Teamleder Eiendomsdrift 473 89 233 andreas.hovden@befas.no
Martin Birkeland Driftstekniker 974 78 717 martin.birkeland@befas.no
Roy Fordelsen Driftstekniker 938 43 269 roy@befas.no
Elmer El-Mansouri Driftstekniker 957 62 077 elmer@befas.no
Svein Skulstad Teknisk forvalter 908 85 404 svein@befas.no
Jon Reidar Andersen Driftsleder 900 82 450 jon.reidar@befas.no
Kristoffer Nygaard Driftsleder 901 45 296 kristoffer@befas.no
Kim-André Aaker Driftsleder 988 70 770 kim@befas.no
Kjell Rune Ingebrigtsen Driftsleder 952 57 543 kjell@befas.no
Øivind Kristian Rygg Driftsleder 996 92 788 oivind@befas.no
Morten Wedøe Driftsleder 469 80 336 mortenw@befas.no
Rolf Nyebak Driftsleder 962 23 344 rolf.nyebak@befas.no
Leif Erik Nessan Driftsleder 920 16 277 leif@befas.no
Henrik Sveinsson Driftsleder 971 82 252 henrik.sveinsson@befas.no
Patricio Castillo Driftsleder 958 86 188 patricio@befas.no
Martin Eggum Driftsmedarbeider 957 46 750 martin@befas.no
Trond Birkelid Driftsmedarbeider 408 42 756 trond.birkelid@befas.no
Frodi Midjord Driftsmedarbeider 930 11 098 frodi.midjord@befas.no
Thomas Runningen Byggdrifterlærling 958 40 151 thomas.runningen@befas.no
Jon Henrik Larsen Byggdrifterlærling 922 62 209 jonhenrik.larsen@befas.no
Alejandro Avendano Arbeidsleder Servicegruppe 940 03 919 alejandro@befas.no
Jaroslaw Kowalewski Servicemedarbeider 966 79 515 jaroslaw@befas.no
Arild Sande Larsen Servicemedarbeider 905 72 616 arild@befas.no
Jon-Helge Hanssen Fløisand Servicemedarbeider 995 07 248 jon.helge@befas.no